Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Monday, January 18, 2021
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Good Friday Firday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 close at noon
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 close at noon

You Are Now Leaving River Region Federal Credit Union

By clicking “Ok” you acknowledge you are leaving our website. While we select companies we do business with because of their high level of quality, our online Privacy Policy does not apply to third-party sites; therefore, we encourage you to read the security/privacy information for each site you visit.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL